Safe Freight Program · Enforcement register

Primary duty enforcement actions

Every primary duty enforcement action in the Safe Freight Program register: court outcomes, penalties and orders under the Heavy Vehicle National Law and transport work health and safety law, each with its source.

The whole register · How the register is built

12 actions match, as at 22 October 2026.

Download this view (CSV)
DefendantOffenceJurisdictionDecisionDateRecord
Profect Construction Pty Ltd Primary duty NSW Convicted, fined $45,000 4 November 2025 View the record of Profect Construction Pty Ltd, 4 November 2025
Kellogg (Aust) Pty Ltd Primary duty NSW Convicted, fined $510,000 19 September 2025 View the record of Kellogg (Aust) Pty Ltd, 19 September 2025
State Asphalt Services Pty Ltd Primary duty NSW Convicted, fined $450,000 21 March 2025 View the record of State Asphalt Services Pty Ltd, 21 March 2025
HMR Supplies Pty Ltd Primary duty NSW Convicted 19 February 2025 View the record of HMR Supplies Pty Ltd, 19 February 2025
Capital Lines and Signs Pty Ltd Primary duty NSW Convicted, fined $38,000 11 November 2024 View the record of Capital Lines and Signs Pty Ltd, 11 November 2024
Miller Logistics Pty Ltd Primary duty NSW Convicted, fined $450,000 18 April 2024 View the record of Miller Logistics Pty Ltd, 18 April 2024
Scott’s Refrigerated Logistics Pty Ltd Primary duty NSW Convicted, fined $800,000 22 March 2024 View the record of Scott’s Refrigerated Logistics Pty Ltd, 22 March 2024
Big River Group Pty Ltd Primary duty NSW Convicted, fined $450,000 17 November 2023 View the record of Big River Group Pty Ltd, 17 November 2023
Universal Propping & Supports Pty Ltd Primary duty NSW Convicted, fined $150,000 1 September 2023 View the record of Universal Propping & Supports Pty Ltd, 1 September 2023
Murray Constructions Pty Ltd Primary duty NSW Convicted, fined $450,000 31 August 2023 View the record of Murray Constructions Pty Ltd, 31 August 2023
Crawfords Freightlines Pty Ltd Primary duty NSW Convicted, fined $90,000 27 August 2021 View the record of Crawfords Freightlines Pty Ltd, 27 August 2021
Individual · name withheld Primary duty NSW Enforceable undertaking accepted; enforceable undertaking Date not stated View the record of Individual, Date not stated