← The register · Primary duty

Named source, name withheldEnforceable undertaking accepted

Individual: enforceable undertaking accepted, primary duty

Party

Party
Individual. The source names this person; the register does not show the name (how names are handled).
Type
Company
Role
Operator

The proceeding

Decision
Enforceable undertaking accepted
Jurisdiction
New South Wales
Law
Heavy Vehicle National Law
Offence
Primary duty
Charges
3
Incident
Fatality

Facts

The source's account of this action is not shown: it would name the individual, and the register does not. The court, the date, the provisions and the penalty are shown above and below.

Penalty

Fine
Not stated

Orders

What the record would have shown

The risks in each transport activity, the control for each, and the dated evidence that the control was applied. How the record works →

Comparable actions

DefendantOffenceJurisdictionDecisionDateRecord
Defendant · no NHVR reference Primary duty SA Convicted, fined $217,500 24 March 2022 View the record of Defendant · no NHVR reference, 24 March 2022
Individual AS 65013 Primary duty NSW Convicted, fined $20,000 28 September 2026 View the record of Individual AS 65013, 28 September 2026
Profect Construction Pty Ltd Primary duty NSW Convicted, fined $45,000 4 November 2025 View the record of Profect Construction Pty Ltd, 4 November 2025
Kellogg (Aust) Pty Ltd Primary duty NSW Convicted, fined $510,000 19 September 2025 View the record of Kellogg (Aust) Pty Ltd, 19 September 2025
State Asphalt Services Pty Ltd Primary duty NSW Convicted, fined $450,000 21 March 2025 View the record of State Asphalt Services Pty Ltd, 21 March 2025

Sources

Some fields are blank because the source does not state them or they could not be matched to its text. Nothing on this page is estimated.

Something here wrong? Report an error and name the source that shows it.

Register entry ea-b97facd69bd8, as at 20 October 2026. How the register is built.