Named source, name withheldEnforceable undertaking accepted
Individual: enforceable undertaking accepted, mass
Party
- Party
- Individual. The source names this person; the register does not show the name (how names are handled).
- Type
- Individual
- Role
- Operator
The proceeding
- Decision
- Enforceable undertaking accepted
- Jurisdiction
- Victoria
- Offence date
- 17 July 2020
- Law
- Heavy Vehicle National Law
- Offence
- Mass
Facts
The source's account of this action is not shown: it would name the individual, and the register does not. The court, the date, the provisions and the penalty are shown above and below.
Penalty
- Fine
- Not stated
Orders
- Enforceable undertaking
What the record would have shown
The loaded mass, weighed or calculated against the vehicle's limits before it left the site, kept with the consignment record. How the record works →
Comparable actions
| Defendant | Offence | Jurisdiction | Decision | Date | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Defendant AS 5383 | Mass | NSW | Convicted, fined $1,100; supervisory intervention order | 20 January 2023 | View the record of Defendant AS 5383, 20 January 2023 |
| Defendant AS 5180 | Mass | NSW | Convicted, fined $1,500; supervisory intervention order | 21 November 2022 | View the record of Defendant AS 5180, 21 November 2022 |
| Defendant AS 2957 | Mass | TAS | Guilty, no conviction recorded; supervisory intervention order | 25 January 2022 | View the record of Defendant AS 2957, 25 January 2022 |
| Defendant · no NHVR reference | Mass | SA | Convicted, fined $6,000 | 30 January 2019 | View the record of Defendant · no NHVR reference, 30 January 2019 |
| Ferrycarrig Construction Pty Ltd | Mass | Not stated | Enforceable undertaking accepted; enforceable undertaking | Date not stated | View the record of Ferrycarrig Construction Pty Ltd, Date not stated |
Sources
- NHVR, 2 March 2022: nhvr accepts first sole trader enforceable undertaking from victorian farmer (read 14 October 2026)
Something here wrong? Report an error and name the source that shows it.
Register entry ea-e80b1bd76b32, as at 20 October 2026. How the register is built.