Named sourceEnforceable undertaking accepted
D.M. & M.T. Nolan Pty Ltd: enforceable undertaking accepted, other, 29 August 2022
Party
- Party
- D.M. & M.T. Nolan Pty Ltd
- Type
- Company
- Role
- Role not stated
The proceeding
- Decision
- Enforceable undertaking accepted
- Hearing date
- 29 August 2022
- Law
- Heavy Vehicle National Law
- Offence
- Other
- Court's reasons
- Read the reasons
Penalty
- Fine
- Not stated
Orders
- Enforceable undertaking
What the record would have shown
A dated record of who checked what, and when, for each transport task. How the record works →
This party on the register
- D.M. & M.T. Nolan Pty Ltd: enforceable undertaking accepted, other, 29 August 2022 (this page)
- D.M. & M.T. Nolan Pty Ltd: enforceable undertaking accepted, other, 29 August 2022
Comparable actions
| Defendant | Offence | Jurisdiction | Decision | Date | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Company AS 69790 | Other | NSW | Convicted, fined $20,000 | 28 September 2026 | View the record of Company AS 69790, 28 September 2026 |
| Company AS 68615 | Other | NSW | Convicted, fined $12,000 | 7 September 2026 | View the record of Company AS 68615, 7 September 2026 |
| Individual AS 60757 | Other | SA | Convicted | 12 August 2026 | View the record of Individual AS 60757, 12 August 2026 |
| Company AS 67255 | Other | NSW | Convicted, fined $16,000 | 1 June 2026 | View the record of Company AS 67255, 1 June 2026 |
| Company AS 67230 | Other | NSW | Convicted, fined $10,000 | 1 June 2026 | View the record of Company AS 67230, 1 June 2026 |
Sources
- NHVR, 29 August 2022: Enforceable undertakings (read 20 October 2026)
Some fields are blank because the source does not state them or they could not be matched to its text. Nothing on this page is estimated.
Something here wrong? Report an error and name the source that shows it.
Register entry ea-32a0acd87c30, as at 20 October 2026. How the register is built.